New Members Contact 
Bobby Oliver 01268 692245

 Club Secretary
Alison Horsley 

Hon. Tresasurer
Peter Watson

Membership Secretary
Vic McCloud (

Ladies/Men’s Captains
Sarah Norton/Graham Booty

Open Races Coordinator / Junior Coordinator
Clive Hopkins

Head Coach
Kevin Steed

Youth Coach 
Ian Pike

Junior Coach
Kevin Massey

Kit Manager
Nikki Leigh

Social Secretaries
Nicky Low
Neil Casey

Club Chairman
Graham Douglass (

Co-Chairman (Equal accountability & responsibility)
Nick Rankin

Welfare Officer (ex gratia)
Terry Spooner (





Fixtures Secretaries
Road  –
Kelly Hollands
Cross Country – Fran Webster
Triathlon- Paul Ruffy (ex gratia)

Website Coordinator
Paul Ruffy 

Please use the form below to contact us.

* indicates required field