The BRC Committee 2018/19

The below is the membership of the Benfleet Running Club Committee for 2018/19 as elected in our recent Annual General Meeting. We are meeting as a Committee on the 18th April, if you have any suggestions for improvements to the club then please talk to one of us and we will ensure that your topic is discussed.

Committee PostCommittee Member
Co-ChairmanGraham Douglass
Co-ChairmanNicholas Rankin
Club SecretaryTerence Spooner
TreasurerSteve Churchyard
Membership SecretaryJoanne Key
Social SecretaryNicky Low
Social SecretaryJack Hodges
Road Race SecretaryKelly Hollands
Cross Country SecFran Webster
Triathlon Sec (Ex-Officio)Paul Ruffy
Ladies CaptainJayne Stacey
Mens CaptainGraham Booty
Junior Club CoordinatorVacancy
Open Race CoordinatorClive Hopkins
Publicity & P.R SecNikki Leigh
Head CoachKevin Steed
Youth CoachIan Pike
Junior CoachKevin Massey
Kit ManagerNikki Leigh
New Members CoordinatorBarbara Oliver