Ingatestone 5

Ingatestone 5:
BRC picked up a haul of awards at the Ingatestone 5 mile race. The 2nd race in the Benfleet Grande Prix this year.

Winners list:

2nd Ladies Team – Victoria, Sarah-Jane, Isla
3rd Lady Home – Victoria Hiscock
1st Mens Team – Andrew 4th, Terence 6th, Chris 7th
1st Male V40 – Andy Low
1st Male V50 – Nick Rankin
1st Male U20 – James Hiscock

Full results and times yet to be published.

Race pictures:

[Not a valid template]